internet marketing & SEO - eOneNet

 

互聯網行銷世界排名第一

為您打造全球網上第一名牌

 
English | 簡體中文 | 繁體中文 | B. Melayu

e1首頁

e1講座

e1

e1宣傳

e1登入

e1購物

e1工具

e1

e1電郵

網頁推介 網絡營銷DVD 搜尋引擎 電子郵件營銷軟件 聯盟計劃軟件 推介

  排名第一的 SEO 公司提示: 如果妳的網站在搜尋引擎中沒有獲得頂尖排名,那麼對于獲得頂尖排名的競爭對手而言,妳正在放棄 97% 的潛在前景市場。但是在妳閱讀這個版塊之前,不要在任何搜尋引擎上登記或者服從網站條款!

e1 推廣 : SEO

搜尋引擎優化 – 搜尋引擎提交與確保頂尖搜尋引擎排名與定位

SEO 代表搜尋引擎優化,為暸在搜尋引擎中獲得頂尖排名的優化網頁的科學。 eOneNet.com, 頂尖的 SEO 公司,提供 SEO 服務,包括為 Google, Yahoo 及其他的頂尖國際搜尋引擎與搜索目錄提供的確定的頂尖搜尋引擎提交,定位與排名服務 。如果妳的網站在嚮搜尋引擎提交之前還沒有優化的話,那麼妳的網站將會被埋沒在上百萬的網頁下面,在搜索結果中很難找到。根據調查表明,超過 90% 的網頁瀏覽者只會看搜索結果的前 3 頁。

為什麼要嚮搜尋引擎提交妳的網站?
搜尋引擎行銷是為妳網站吸引目標和高質量流量的最有效的方式,它還能夠使妳無須爭論地嚮全球擴展妳的商業。

例如,如果妳正在尋找 N95 面罩,妳會到一個搜尋引擎中搜索“ N95 面罩”或者類似的字眼。 在妳感興趣的情況下,妳將會被吸引從搜索結果所列的其中一個網站購買面罩。如果妳的網站沒有被列在前 3 頁堙A可能成為妳顧客的人將會在妳的競爭對手,那購買面罩,因為他們被列在暸前 3 頁。

想在世界的每一個城市都有一個企業黃頁廣告附帶每個廣告價格?
在搜尋引擎堙A妳的產品的關鍵字的網頁可能有上百萬頁。如果妳的網站不出現在一個國際搜尋引擎像 Google 的前 20 個搜索結果中的話,實際上就不可能找到妳的網站暸。如果妳的網站能夠獲得頂尖搜尋引擎位置的話,那要比在世界的每個城市的黃頁目錄中登廣告好的多!與在搜索中獲得頂尖排名的花費相比較,想象一下在世界上的每個城市的黃頁廣告的花費將會是多麼的多啊!

例如, 我們其中一客戶 http://www.2sars.com/ 已經啟動一個銷售 N95 3M 面罩的網站。他們在搜尋引擎上剛獲得頂尖排名,他們就收到暸來自日本,台灣以及美國的訂單,在這些國家,他們在市場上沒有花費一分錢!

我們是任何保證頂尖搜尋引擎排名的?

每個搜尋引擎都有自己的規則系統,例如如果妳想獲得頂尖排名非法侵入其它網頁,為此制定暸一系列的規則決定在上百萬的網頁哪個才是最相關的搜索。 eOneNet 是主導的 SEO 公司和搜尋引擎定位專家,它已經掌握暸搜尋引擎優化的秘訣,在搜尋引擎中有上千個頂尖搜尋引擎排名。我們嚮妳保證妳選擇的關集字在前 20 個排名中,否則嚮妳退款!

SEO 提交計劃
大部分網站 90% 的流量是由在搜尋引擎中的頂尖排名吸引而來的。 eOneNet 的保證的頂尖搜尋引擎排名服務將提高妳網站排名以及比妳競爭對手更多的流量。如果在妳的網站行銷活動中不包括搜尋引擎行銷,那麼妳將比妳的競爭對手失去 90% 的網站流量,因為他們進行暸搜尋引擎優化及高的定位!

eOneNet 從事道德的,有效的以及被證明暸的搜尋引擎優化技術,它保證在不同包裹選擇關鍵字中妳的網站具有頂尖的排名。

搜尋引擎優化計劃標准特點

-

一個“先前的”(優化)排名報告

-

為標題,描述說明,關鍵字,圖像創建互動標識

-

嚮頂尖搜尋引擎與目錄包括等 submission to top search engines and directories including Google, AltaVista, Yahoo, DMOZ (Open Directory), AOL Search, AllTheWeb (Fast Search), Netscape, iWon, Hotbot, Excite, MSN, Looksmart, Teoma, Lycos, About.com, Earthlink, Northern Light, Whatuseek, ExactSeek, Search.com, Metacrawler, Dogpile 提交

-

通過與我們高鏈接機會的網站 http://www.eonenet.com/ 建立鏈接提高妳的網站鏈接機會。

-

搜尋引擎提交確認報告

-

一個“後來的”(優化)搜尋引擎排名報告 更多 ...

 

免費 e1 網會會員資格 . 點擊此處加入

任何在3 小時媞穭W銷售並致富?

想在6 個月或者更短的時間媔}始妳的互聯網商業嗎?

最好的在家學習教程互聯網行銷視頻



 
eOneNet.com, 由 Google 列為亞洲排名第一的互聯网行銷公司,提供您在网上銷售所需要的全面支持 - 最佳网頁設計,快速及可靠的网頁寄存,网站DIY創建軟件,電子商務個人帳戶及网上付款,保證在搜索引擎排名前列,電子郵件行銷軟件,网上聯合廣告及互聯网行銷培訓。您也將可以成為网上排名首位的銷售者! 聯絡我們
 

首頁

::

簡介 | 加入e1會 | 講座活動 | 免費電子卡 | 媒體報導 | 網上創業 | 登入 Site Builder

e1講座

::

馬來西亞 | 馬來西亞-中文 | 馬來西亞-馬來文 | 新加坡 | 中國 | 亞洲 | 澳洲 | 歐洲 | 中東 | 美國 |
南美洲
| 中文講座 | 香港

e1網

::

電子商務解決方案 | 網絡域名 | 標准網站 | 專業網站設計 | 網頁寄存 | 網站管理 | Flash 介紹 |
網上付款
| 報價

e1宣傳

::

網頁推介 | 網絡營銷DVD | 搜索引擎 | 電子郵件營銷軟件 | 聯盟計劃軟件 | 推介

e1登錄

::

全球商業目錄 | 商業類別 | 免費登錄 | 廣告 | 連接轉換

e1購物

::

網上購物 | 開設您的商店

e1工具

::

網頁工具簡介 | 網頁設計工具 | 自動回複軟件 | 網站排名軟件 | 網站流量分析軟件 | 鏈接普及查尋 |
關鍵字查尋
| 標符互動器 | 鏈接無效查尋

e1

::

免費加入 | e1電子刊物 | e1成就 | 密碼查尋

e1電郵

::

電郵營銷 | 專題研究 | 快速瀏覽 | 電郵條款

免費網上貼士

::

互聯網營銷文章 | 互聯網營銷博客 | 互聯網營銷電子書 |

關于e1Net

::

公司簡介 | 服務 | 媯{碑 | 合作夥伴 | 聯絡我們 | e1職位 | 新聞室 | 媒體錄影 | 新聞發布 | 電子像冊

語言 :: English | 中文 | B. Melayu

网站導航

私用條款 私營條款 版權© 自從 2000 eOneNet.com 版權所有。

internet marketing & SEO -

No. 1 Internet Marketing Company Asia

Making You No.1 on the Net !










Website Promotion Internet DVD Search Engine PPC Search Engine Email Marketing Software
Affiliate Program Software Promote

Warning from No.1 SEO company: If your web site is not getting top rankings in search engines, you are giving away 97% of your potential prospects to your competitors who get top rankings. But don’t register at search engine or submit to web directories unless you have read this section!


Search Engine Optimization
– Search engine submission and guaranteed top search engine ranking and placement

SEO stands for search engine optimization, the science of optimizing web pages for top ranking in search engines., the top SEO company, offers SEO services including guaranteed top search engines submission, placement and ranking services for Google, Yahoo and other top international search engines and search directories. If your site is not optimized before you submit it to search engines, your site will be buried under million of web pages, which can hardly be found in search results. According to survey, over 90% of surfers will only look at the first 3 pages of search results.

Why submit your site to search engines?
Search engine marketing is the most costs effective way to drive targeted and qualified traffic to your site, and to enable you to expand your business to the world without hassle.

For example, if you are looking for N95 mask, you will go to a search engine and search for “N95 mask” or similar terms. As an interested prospect, you will be highly motivated to buy from one of the sites listed in the search results. If your site is not listed in the first 3 pages, the prospect will buy from your competitors who are there instead.

Want a Yellow Pages ad in every city of the world for the price of one ad?
There can be millions of web pages for the keywords of your products in a search engine. If your site does not appear in top 20 search results of an international search engine like Google, it will be virtually impossible for your site to be found. If your site achieves top search engine positioning, it's better than having an ad in yellow pages directory in every city in the world! Imagine how much it would cost to have a yellow page ad in every city of the world, compared to the costs of getting top ranking in search engines.

For example, one of our clients has launched a site selling N95 3M mask. As soon as they achieved top ranking in search engines, they received orders from Japan, Taiwan, and the US, without spending a single cent of marketing in those countries.

How can we guarantee top search engine listing?
Each search engine has its algorithm, i.e. a set of rules to sort through million of web pages to determine which ones are most relevant to the search which you have to crack if you want to get top listing. eOneNet is the leading SEO company and search engine placement expert who has mastered the search engine optimisation secrets with thousands of top search engine rankings. We guarantee you top 20 ranking with the keywords that you select, or money back!

SEO Submission Plans
90% of the traffic of most websites are derived from top ranking in search engines. eOneNet's guaranteed top search engine ranking services will boost your site ranking, and traffic on top of your competitors. If you do not include search engine marketing in your marketing campaign for your site, you would be losing 90% of traffic to your competitors' sites who have done search engine optimization and top placement!

eOneNet engages in ethical, approved and proven search engine optimization techniques which guarantees your site top rankings in the selected keywords with different packages.

Search Engine Optimization Plans Standard Features


A “Before” (optimization) ranking report


Create meta tags for title, description, keywords, images


Hand submission to top search engines and directories including Google, AltaVista, Yahoo, DMOZ (Open Directory), AOL Search, AllTheWeb (Fast Search), Netscape, iWon, Hotbot, Excite, MSN, Looksmart, Teoma, Lycos,, Earthlink, Northern Light, Whatuseek, ExactSeek,, Metacrawler, Dogpile


Increase link popularity of your site by adding link to our high link popularity site


Search engines submission confirmation report


An “After” (optimization) search engines ranking report More...


FREE e1Club Membership. Click here to join

How to sell online and make money in 3 hours

Want to start your internet business in 6 months or less?

The best internet marketing video, with coaching home study course


Site Map

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

Copyright © Since 2000 All Rights Reserved.